top of page

Notts AC - Fixtures

The club enters many competitions throughout the year covering all disciplines. Our aim to have fun and be competitive.

Track & Field Fixtures

National Athletics League – Regional Division North

 

  • Saturday 1st June                         Harvey Hadden Stadium (Notts AC)

  • Saturday 22nd June                     Longford Park (Trafford AC)  

  • Sunday 7th July                              Bedford International Stadium (Bedford & County AC)

  • Saturday 3rd August                    Regional Final Venue T.B.C.

 

Team Manager - Adam Gallie


Midland League Division 1

 

  • Saturday 18th May                               Harvey Hadden Stadium  

  • Saturday 15th June                              Nuneaton (technical match)               

  • Sunday 14th July                                  Yate    

  • Saturday 17th August                        Rugby

  • Saturday 7th September                  BRAT (Birmingham University)

 

Team Manager - Annabelle Crossdale

UKYDL Upper Age Group – Premier Division

 

  • Sunday 28th April                             Birchfield (Alexander Stadium)

  • Sunday 26 May                                  Milton Keynes

  • Sunday 30th June                             Rugby

 

Team Manager - Mark Goode

UKYDL Lower Age Group – Premier Division

 

  • Saturday 20th April                       Rugby

  • Sunday 19th May                            Stoke

  • Sunday 16th June                           Loughborough

Team Manager - Jim Mann

Cross Country Fixtures

September

October

 

November

 

December

 

 

2025

January

February

 

  • Sat 22nd ECCA National XC Championships - Parliament Hill

Road Fixtures

Summer League 2024 - All races start at 7.15pm

 

Race 1 - 22nd May - Newark Showground, Lincoln Rd, Coddington, Newark  NG24 2NY

Race 2 - 12th June - Wollaton Park, Lime Tree Ave, Nottingham, NG8 2AE.  

Race 3 - 10th July - Worksop College, Cuthbert Avenue, Worksop S80 3AP.

Race 4 - 31st July - Hexgreave Hall, Farnsfield, NG22 8LS

 

Race 5 - 7th August - HP Country Park, Adbolton Lane, NG12 2LU.

Road Relays

September 2024

Sat 21st   Midland Road Relay Championships - Sutton Park

October 2024

Sat   5th    ERRA National Road Relays - Sutton Park, B’ham.

March 2025

Sat 29th Midland Area 12 Stage Road Relays / Ladies 6 - Sutton Park

April  2025

Sat 12th ERRA National 12 Stage Road Relays / Ladies 6 - Sutton Park

bottom of page